Massapequa Lacrosse Club is the Home of the Massapequa Mohawks.

About Massapequa Lacrosse

Read about our league and mission statement.

Read More

League Registration

Click to register for lacrosse club programs.

Click here


Visit the Massapequa Mohawks team web store here.

Shop Now

Current & Former Chiefs Collegiate Commitments 2017 Mike Peco – Hofstra,  Sal Ienna- Binghamton,  Brendan Nichtern- St. Joseph’s University 2016 Ryan Tierney- Hofstra,  Casey Kimmel- Towson,  James DeTommaso- Air Force Academy,  Chris Bacotti- Dartmouth, Justin Lynskey- Holy Cross,  Frank Callan- NYIT,  Nick Georgalis- Skidmore,  Casey Sheehan- Springfield,  Tommy Nash- Springfield,  Nick Jelovcic- Dominican,  Brendan Dulligan- […]

Read More