Contact Us

Email the Massapequa Lacrosse Club at

Our Board of Directors
James DeTommaso, President
Michael Macri, Treasurer
Mike Van Roten, PAL Commissioner
Thomas Engelke, Trustee
Adam Lutfi, Trustee
Scott Mollica, Trustee
Rob Tucker, Trustee
Dan Murphy, Trustee
Kevin Birney, Trustee
Eric Petrullo, Trustee

External links are provided for reference purposes. Massapequa Lacrosse Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play